But it’s still early

Even though I got up 12 and a half hours ago, I feel like I should go to bed and get some sleep. I think that a bowl of tomato soup would encourage that. Or a cup of Oolong tea? Or both?

I wrote my poems for both Poetry 101 Rehab and RonovanWrites poetry challenges. Two short haiku (i.e., in this case, 5-7-5: prose in haiku form). I used to write protest poetry, way back when. Well, I guess I still do, but more environmentally based than life lost through shoot ’em up wars.

Sometimes…sometimes one simply has to walk away until one is more likely to maintain a positive or neutral approach, rather than generating a negative effect.

ヽ(●-`Д´-)ノ

Vitals:
BP = 109/73; SpO2 = 96%; P = 76 bpm

And you?

