Cranberry juice & 7UP | TV Listings

I got a bad reaction when a girlfriend stopped by yesterday afternoon while wearing perfume that hadn’t bothered me previously. Aside from going out for Cajun at the mall, I have managed to sleep all of the intervening time with the exception of Sam’s and my meal times. Not coherent, yet, but things within my line of blurred vision are making weird connections.

I’ve shared this at my photo art blog, which I had not intended to do (wrong browser, default settings, &c.), but I’ve come to share it here also. Just because I don’t have a sense of humor, and so I must share when these few random moments … make it seem to me that if it’s funny to me … never mind. Irrelevant.

We are limited to the antenna selections:

NCIS, NCIS: New Orleans, and Victoria’s secret fashion show

With all those special agents headed for New Orleans at once, Victoria’s show isn’t going to be secret for long.

The Voice, Chicago Fire, and Chicago Med

That makes “The Voice” Catherine O’Leary’s cow?

And on ABC?

I don’t even want to think about the Muppets disembarking to assist Shield’s agents in getting a hydra into the shark tank. Surely there are easier ways to feed a shark.

And you?

