Actually a Storm

Woke up an hour or so ago to “Winter Storm” in progress. Fortunately not enough wind, yet, to give Samantha second thoughts about going outside to potty. I could feed her, now, and take her out again before the wind picks up.

Or I could make coffee, now, so it’s ready when Al wakes up.

Amusement of the day: I got the tracking information for Samantha’s glucosamine tablets, which I’d ordered during the weekend. I’d chosen the 5-10 business days delivery option via UPS, because I do have an appointment for a haircut, tomorrow. They promise delivery by end of day tomorrow. If the package is transferred to USPS, it will arrive on Friday or Saturday instead. What are the chances?

 

And you?

